Approved by AICTE,New Delhi.
Affiliated to Anna University,Chennai.
NAAC Accredited. ISO 9001:2008 Certified.
Admissions Helpline: 0435 – 2777777 /78 /79 /80 /81 /82, 7667993333 | General Enquiry No.: 7667331111

Governing Council

Mr.R.Thirunavukkarasu M.A.,
Chairman / Founder

“Propogation of Technical education must crop up from the grass roots of the rural and the down trodden portion of our society. Then only the real goal of shaping the technocrat will be achieved so as to influence the society at large. I sincerely hope that the above process is being demonstrated through our Arasu Engineering College to the Maximum.”

Mr.T.Senthil Kumar B.Sc.,
Vice Chairman / Correspondent

“It is my earnest belief that technical education without imparting the real awareness of the social responsibility and societal values will be of no avail. Our Arasu Engineering College endeavours to
inculcate this vital ingredient into the student community so as to transform them into well-shaped citizens of our Future india.”

Dr. B. Gopi,

“It is my strong belief that, any Real-time hands-on training at industry standards will take the learners to enter into industry, provided they believe themselves, having self confidence and will to work anywhere and anytime leading to real success.
Moving to this level requires patience, self confidence, self discipline and self control which is imparted to all the students of Arasu Engineering College, with love and passion.”

# Name of the Member Designation
1. Mr. R. Thirunavukkarasu, M.A Founder & Chairman
2. Mrs. T.Dhanalakshmi Trust-Member
3. Mr. T.Senthil Kumar Member
4. Mrs. S.Swarnalatha Member
5. Mr. T.Murugan Member
6. Dr.R.Krishna Moorthy – University Nominee Member
7. Mr.K.Senthil Kumar – Industrialist Member
8. Prof.Dr.S.Prithiviraj – Academician Member
9. AICTE Nominee To be nominated
10. Dr. B. Gopi Principal – Member Secretary