ARASU ENGINEERING COLLEGE

KUMBAKONAM-612501

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION CELL

OFFICE BEARERS

PRESIDENT	Mr.S.Venkateswaran	Assistant Professor/CSE Dept.	
SECRETARY	Mr.R.Malarvannan	Assistant Professor/EEE Dept.	
TREASURER	Mr.M.Kannan	Assistant Professor/CSE Dept.	

DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

S.No.	Department	Name	Designation
1	Computer Science and Engineering	Ms.B.Dhivya	Assistant Professor
2	Electronics Communication Engineering	Ms.B.Sheebha	Assistant Professor
3	Mechanical Engineering	Mr.R.Sundaraselvan	Assistant Professor
4	Civil Engineering	Mrs.T.Mohanasankari	Assistant Professor
5	Automobile Engineering	Mr.A.Joseph Arockiam	Assistant Professor
6	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Mr.M.Thiyagarajan	Assistant Professor

Contact us: alumniassociation@aec.org.in